corey godbey

Flight (final) Volume 8

The final volume of the Flight anthology is out! You can get  it on Amazon.

I’ve got a Malinky Robot story, “New Year’ Day” in there; pre-0rders of a new Malinky Robot collection is also up on Amazon, buy it here!

It’s been a fun ride on the Smooth Wave! (so says  Douglas Wolk)

See previews by other Flight artists on their blogs:

Corey Godbey
Katie Shanahan
Nicholas Kole
Scott C
Jake Parker
Der-shing Helmer
Tony Cliff

Some “New Year’s Day” Art: